Skip to content ↓


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Here you will find useful information about the governors at RBPS.


Vikki Burr - Chair (Trust Appointed)

Linda Barbuti - (Head Teacher)

Caroline Hall - (Staff Appointed)

Michele Bailey (Staff Appointed)

Trust Appointed Governors

Jayne Pedroche (Trust Appointed)

Jim Brough (Trust Appointed)

Laura Bailey (Trust Appointed)

James Brookshaw (Trust Appointed)

Parent Governors

Erin Webb (Parent Appointed)

Katharine Mirfin (Parent Appointed)


Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Governing Body, please contact the Chair of Governors (Vikki Burr) via the school office.